Weekly Photo Challenge: Minimalist

“Windswept”

Windswept

Get more of less HERE.

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Minimalist

    1. It was cold the day I shot this. Cold and windy as hell. Which is quite typical for Mount Washington in the winter. What’s pretty cool about this shot is that you’re looking at the top of a tree that’s probably 12′-15′ tall. Now that’s a LOT of snow!

      1. I live in the tropics, where snow means visit to the mountains 😉 And I have never been fortunate enough to visit the mountains to see or feel the snow. Technically speaking, I have never seen snow. That’s why pics with snow are super -duper alluring to me 😀
        But here, it was not about my wishes, the pic is beautiful ! that pristine white snow, the leafless trees….. ❤

Comments and thoughtful critiques are always welcome.