Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In “My” Life.

As Told By A Couple Of Beaver.

24 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In “My” Life.

    • Thank you! They are amazing to watch, and I was very surprised at how close I was able to get. Though one of them wanted nothing to do with me, the other didn’t seem bothered at all.

    • Thank you Robyn, and yes they were. I was able to watch them for several days in a row. They come out right on schedule at around 5:30 p.m. The best part was being able to get the great late day light on the beaver and then turn around and get a pretty good sunset too.

    • Thanks Ruth! If you haven’t figured it out yet, I’m not one to take the weekly theme too literally. In fact I’ve often been so loose with my interpretation if the theme wasn’t directly stated in the title nobody would have a clue πŸ˜€

Comments and thoughtful critiques are always welcome.

