Another 12 From 12

This weeks weekly photo challenge theme is “My 2012 In Pictures.” 

Well as luck would have it I had already done a post of my favorites from the past year HERE. Let me tell you, it wasn’t an easy task narrowing it down to 20 for that post!

BUT

Never one to pass up a challenge, here are another dozen, give or take, images from the past year that I’m rather pleased with.

Don’t forget, there’s still time to vote for your favorite image that I’ve shared this year! 

Details and rules (Please read them carefully) are HERE.

23 thoughts on “Another 12 From 12

    • Cindy, it isn’t easy. I think I had a pretty good year photo wise, so picking a fixed number of favorites was tough. And the list changes depending on my mood. When coming up with this bakers dozen there are a few I was surprised I didn’t incude in the first 20. But I had to stop somewhere 😉

  1. I am trying all blogs to discover,I love it social networking.The biggest influence my online.Please,stop on my blog e few things all ready updated.
    Happy New Year!

    • Thank you so much Valentina. I learned how to do the pop-ups here. http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/galleries/

      I’m not sure what I’m doing wrong though. After I set up my gallery and insert it. I then add, [gallery type="rectangular"] just like it says in the post from WordPress. But I then end up with two galleries. One a normal square thumbnail one, and another the rectangle tiled gallery with the pop-ups. I just delete the regular gallery so there’s only one. I just need to figure out why I end up with two in the first place 🙂

  2. These are a wonderful selection of your favorites. It would be hard for me to pick one as I love sunsets, trees that look isolated and the changing of the foliage in the fall. However, the last one with the candle glowing looks magical.
    Happy New Year 2013 to you, Jeff, and your family.
    Isadora

Comments and thoughtful critiques are always welcome.

