Merry Christmas And Happy Holidays To All

The North Church, Market Square, and Christmas lights. Portsmouth, New Hampshire.

Downtown Portsmouth, New Hampshire all decorated for the Christmas holidays made the perfect holiday scene for my family Christmas card.

I would like to wish everyone a Very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

I also want to thank each and every one of you who have followed along on my journey a I grow as a photographer. I hope you have enjoyed my writing and the accompanying images, and continue to follow and enjoy throughout the New Year.

It is my sincerest wish that you and all your loved ones have a joyous Holiday Season and a wonderful New Year that brings you joy and happiness.

Thank you!

Jeff

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas And Happy Holidays To All

    • Pray very hard, this has been one weird winter so far. I have been in “Stick Season Limbo” for too long. As much as I hate shoveling it, I really want some snow to photograph. Enjoy your trip “home,” I hope you have a great Christmas.

  1. Thanks Jeff – finally made it up here – but no snow – looks hopeful for the next few days if the temps stay a little lower. I went to Nubble last night – the waves and wind made for some good photography conditions. I’ve put them up on my blog if you want to check them out. Take care!

Comments and thoughtful critiques are always welcome.

